Guide to Dutch Street Food by Juan Ospina

juanportrait

g1

g2

g3

g4g5

Juan Ospina, who hails from Colombia, now lives in Rotterdam, where he works as a Developer. I met Juan when I first started working in Italy about… 7 years ago? (Jesus.) He has since been one of my biggest supporters, writing me from time to time, telling me to keep it up, and pressing the like button on my Facebook posts. That’s meant a lot to me Juan and I thank you. May the Frinkadels be plenty in your mouth hole.

Leave a Reply

