Instant Books Are Your Future Fanmail

For more information on my penis, read here.

Comments

2 Comments so far. Leave a comment below.
  1. bahaaa haa haaa.
    my friend kayla recently started reading your blog from the link on my blog and she was encouraged by your fearless writing to maybe start putting her work out in the world. she even made an instant book one night while i was drawing for work. you encourage all kinds of people…. all shapes and sizes.

    • mattprins,

      Aw, thanks Genevieve. That’s nice of you to say. Sometimes I regret putting out some of this info.

      Tell Kayla to send her instant book to me. Or scan it and send that in. I’d really like to see it.

      Hope you’re well. Say hi to jonjon and pippi for me.

Leave a Reply

