Homes

The Story of Sleeping in one Place and Then Another

The Story of Sleeping in one Place and Then Another

I’m moving from out of my parent’s basement to a new house for the 7th time in my life. I pray to so many Gods that there is never an 8th. I believe some reflection is called for.

homes1

homes2

homes3

homes4

homes5

homes6

homes7

As of this Tuesday: 9642 96 Ave, Edmonton, Alberta Canada. If you have any furniture you want to sell, send me your catalogue, unless your name is Sears. I’m way too cool for you.

Leave a Reply

